Home
About Us
Huff History
Facilities
Widowed Persons Org.
Obituaries
Directions
Services
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support

Huff Funeral Home
212 Main Street
East Bend, North Carolina 27018
Tel: 336-699-3131

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Billy Joe Bowman Thu May 21, 2015
Ronald Perdue Sat May 16, 2015
Kenneth Dwayne Goad Thu May 14, 2015
Juanita Elaine (Jennings) Colbert Wed May 06, 2015
Johnny Leak Brown Jr. Mon May 04, 2015
Clara Christine "Chris" Reid Thu April 23, 2015
Charles Myers Fri April 10, 2015
James Lane Sat April 04, 2015
Finnian Booker Doss Mon March 30, 2015
Frankie Jean Boose Sat March 28, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Huff Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |